JCPB Administration consists of a President & CEO, executive management team and the Administrative Assistant to President & CEO. Responsibilities include overseeing the operations of the Power Board, administering policies, and supervising employees within each department.

The following lists the names and titles of JCPB’s administrative staff:

Chief Executive Officer, Jeff Dykes 423-952-5040
Administrative Assistant to CEO, Ceilya Campbell 423-952-5039
CFO & Chief Customer Officer, Brian Bolling 423-952-5124
Chief Engineering & Technology Officer, Mark Eades 423-952-5028
Chief Operations Officer, Rodney Metcalf 423-952-5186
Chief Data Officer, Eric Egan 423-952-5009
Human Resource Manager, Connie Crouch 423-952-5036