Current Board of Directors

Robert Thomas

Mr. Robert Thomas, Chair

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: rthomas@jcpb.com

Mayor Kelly Wolfe

Mayor Kelly Wolfe, Vice-chair

Representing the Town of Jonesborough

Email: kwolfe@jcpb.com

Scott Bowman

Mr. Scott Bowman

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gsbowman@jcpb.com

Mrs. Jenny Brock, Chair

Mrs. Jenny Brock

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: jbrock@jcpb.com

Mr. Joe Grandy

Mr. Joe Grandy

Representing Washington County

Email: jgrandy@jcpb.com

Dr. B.J. King

Dr. B.J. King

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: bjking@jcpb.com

Mr. Ralph Martin

Mr. Ralph Martin

Representing Washington County

Email: rmartin@jcpb.com

Mr. Gerald Sparks

Mr. Gerald Sparks

Representing Washington County

Email: gsparks@jcpb.com

Mr. Guy Wilson

Mr. Guy Wilson

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gwilson@jcpb.com