Current Board of Directors

Scott Bowman

Mr. Scott Bowman, Chair

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gsbowman@jcpb.com

Dr. B.J. King

Dr. B.J. King, Vice-Chair

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: bjking@jcpb.com

Mr. Dan Brant

Mr. Dan Brant

Representing Washington County

Email: dbrant@jcpb.com

Mrs. Jenny Brock, Chair

Mrs. Jenny Brock

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: jbrock@jcpb.com

Mr. Joe Grandy

Mr. Joe Grandy

Representing Washington County

Email: jgrandy@jcpb.com

Dr. Hal Knight

Dr. Hal Knight

Representing the Town of Jonesborough

Email: hknight@jcpb.com

Robert Thomas

Mr. Robert Thomas

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: rthomas@jcpb.com

Mr. Guy Wilson

Mr. Guy Wilson

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gwilson@jcpb.com