About the Board

Johnson City Power Board (JCPB) is governed by an eight member Board of Directors. Board members are appointed to serve four year terms by the elected boards and commissions of communities within JCPB's service territory: City of Johnson City (5); Town of Jonesborough (1); Washington County (2).

Current Board of Directors

Mrs. Jenny Brock, Chair

Mrs. Jenny Brock, Chair

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: jbrock@jcpb.com

Scott Bowman

Mr. Scott Bowman

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gsbowman@jcpb.com

Dr. B.J. King

Dr. B.J. King

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: bjking@jcpb.com

Mr. Ralph Martin

Mr. Ralph Martin

Representing Washington County

Email: rmartin@jcpb.com

Mr. Gerald Sparks

Mr. Gerald Sparks

Representing Washington County

Email: gsparks@jcpb.com

Robert Thomas

Mr. Robert Thomas

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: rthomas@jcpb.com

Mr. Guy Wilson

Mr. Guy Wilson

Representing the City of Johnson City

Email: gwilson@jcpb.com

Mayor Kelly Wolfe

Mayor Kelly Wolfe

Representing the Town of Jonesborough

Email: kwolfe@jcpb.com